Page MenuHomePhabricator

Only allow the deletion of a DM when all its values are gone
Open, MediumPublicFeature

Description

Author: Gerard.meijssen

Description:
When you delete a DefinedMeaning, there should be no Collection, SynTrans and other records. When they do exist, the DM seems to be gone but in actual fact is not.


Version: unspecified
Severity: enhancement

Details

Reference
bz10853

Event Timeline

bzimport raised the priority of this task from to Medium.Nov 21 2014, 9:48 PM
bzimport set Reference to bz10853.

*** Bug 35327 has been marked as a duplicate of this bug. ***

Aklapper changed the subtype of this task from "Task" to "Feature Request".Feb 4 2022, 12:24 PM