The "rollback: more than 10 edits" link should not be shown in the page history for users with the "rollback" permission if the page has more than 10 edits and they are all by a single user. This happens, for example, with my user subpages such as the CSD log.
The message is shown with unclear number to avoid performance problem on determine the correct value.
The message is valid, when the page has an edit by another user. This is usually not for user subpages.
This could not be changed, because it is to expensive to look through the full history, to look, if all edits are from the same user.