Page MenuHomePhabricator

Default users back to "Top read" filter if they have removed all of their Saved articles
Open, LowPublic

Description

Currently when a user has removed all of their saved articles with locations from the map they remain in the 'Saved articles' filter. Based on user testing, we might want to consider defaulting users back to "Top read" after they have removed all of their saved articles.

Event Timeline

cmadeo created this task.Jun 1 2017, 9:23 PM