The Automatic translation card (T188247) allows to select between MT services. Users can modify the proposed translation, and an option to "reset the translation" is provided to get the initial translation from the service again.
The "reset translation" option is only useful when the user has made modifications to the initial translation. Currently it is always shown. We want it to be only visible after the user made changes to the initial translation provided by the service.
(Note that the above image uses labels that will be updated in T209606 and it is only intended to illustrate when the "Reset translation" option is expected to be shown and when it is not)