Page MenuHomePhabricator

If there are changes to queue settings, show warning to user in case they decide to change queue or close settings dialog in case they forget to click "save" button
Closed, ResolvedPublic

Description

Right now, if they do it all changes to queue are lost

There should be question: "You changed the queue settings but didn't save them, are you sure you want to continue? If you do so, your changes will be lost."

Event Timeline

Petrb triaged this task as High priority.Jan 21 2019, 10:11 AM
Petrb created this task.
Petrb updated the task description. (Show Details)
Petrb closed this task as Resolved.May 18 2019, 2:35 PM
Petrb claimed this task.