This is caused by caae07ba3efc306328233f2a1bdcce8e247e5a26.
If we have any block template in the translation, when it is restored, saving is triggered without any user change.
- Start translation of any article with an infobox into any target language
- Translate infobox, save draft and go back to dashboard
- Restore the translation
- Wait 5 seconds without doing any action
Result: Saving is triggered
Expected outcome: Saving should only occur when user makes the changes to the content.
Additional note: This problem came up for the third time (T193161 and T207699). We should consider adding tests for saving after restore.