- If there has not been any activity after TODO X seconds of editing a label or description field, or if the user leaves the field, it is evaluated if label and description of this language now have the same contents.
- If they have the same content, an error message appears under the description field.
- This error message is blocking the publishing process, but not the editing of the fields
- If the save cannot be executed because of a validation error, the user's viewport is scrolled to contain the start of the monolingual fingerprint view with the faulty area at the top. If there are two areas, the user is scrolled to the first instance
- Once the information is not redundant anymore (check happens as explained above) the message disappears