When you delete a Cloud VPS message, Horizon shows the following error message:
Confirm Delete Instance
You have selected: . Please confirm your selection. Deleted instances are not recoverable.
This looks like it’s supposed to contain the instance name, so that you can be sure you’re deleting the right instance, but it’s missing for some reason, which is somewhat concerning. (It seems to delete the right instance in practice, though.)