Page MenuHomePhabricator

Don't show "unsaved changes prompt" when redirecing on publish
Closed, DuplicatePublic

Description

After publishing a section translation, when SX tries to redirect the user to the published section, the browser dsiplays a prompt to Save unsaved changes.

This doesn't make sense, because the user just published.

image.png (825×1 px, 187 KB)