As a follow-up to T297792: Warning before losing changes to template in VE dialog we've decided to update a few aspects to make it clearer, especially for the users who glance at it quickly without reading through. This also makes it a bit more consistent with the confirmation before losing changes when leaving VE as a whole (ex. switching from edit to read tab after making changes).
- Change label of both "Close" and "Go back" buttons to Discard edits
- Change both buttons to the normal destructive type
Both are shown with right hand button focused.