Preserve edited video when user logins after editing the video.
- User not logged in to the VideoCutTool.
- User edited video and tool generated the new video
- User tried to upload to commons as user is not logged in tool asks to login for uploading to commons
- User logins
- Edited video of the user is lost.
- User has to re-edit the same video again and upload to commons.