This has happened for about a week on a registered account. I should be able to edit and delete items that were saved, but second or third to the top there is always a slot that can’t be removed and does not have the option to.
In some situations the slot is completely blank, with no information. Other times, usually after removing a saved item, it shows a duplicate of another saved item. I’m not quite sure how it started, but I believe it was offline usage, and then returning back to the internet and removing an item off.