Local revision-deleted block summaries appears at the Special:CentralAuth user info table vgr. https://es.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Especial:Registro/block&page=Usuario:Carliitaeliza & https://meta.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?title=Special:CentralAuth&target=Carliitaeliza [at es.wikipedia.org].
Even if you are logged-out you can see those revision-deleted summaries. I think that very part is wrong. My thinking is that stewards and users with the, maybe, 'centralauth-oversight' rights could still be able to see it [currently stewards and employees] but other users should not be.
I'll test if suppressed (oversighted) summaries still appears too and report back here in a new comment.