With the editing personalized slides, a user can see old persisted year in review reports from a previous username. We should clear out this slide if a user logs out, and allow it to be refetched and recalculated if they log in again.
Steps to reproduce
- Log-in with a test account (account #1) you know has edits
- Observe account #1's edit count on Year in Review
- Log out
- Log into another account (account #2, I have one with 0 edits)
- Observe the edit count is still for account #1
Reference: iOS Task T378135: [S] Clear out persisted personalized editing data upon logout