In ukwiki there is a bug when revision delete the older file version. When it done by hidding the conten option the undo of the deletion is impossible through the user interface.
As exemple see https://w.wiki/LADm.
When I try to undo the revision deletion (https://w.wiki/LADt) the "hide content" checkbox is unchecked, even if It shouldn't be.
Same behaviour on other files: https://w.wiki/LAEU, https://w.wiki/LAEV, https://w.wiki/LAEY
Other information (browser name/version, screenshots, etc.):
Google Chrome 146.0.7680.178
See also: T423065: Stuck-hidden file / Deleted file revisions displaying improperly
