Timebox: EOD 10 December 2014
When a user tries to publish a translation and the title for that translation is the same as a translation which has already been published to their user space, show a dialog with a message and the following options: 1) 'Keep both versions,' and 2) 'Publish anyway.' There should also be a 'Close' dialog control that cancels publishing and allows the user to edit the translation title. If the user selects 'Keep both versions,' then the title of published translation should include a version number appended at the end — e. g.: 'Title (1).' If the user selects 'Publish anyway,' then the already-published translation will be overwritten.