Page MenuHomePhabricator

Show a confirmation before deleting a draft from the translation dashboard
Closed, DuplicatePublic

Description

If a user wants to delete an in-progress translation from the dashboard, a confirmation is not displayed before actually deleting it. This may result in accidental deletions.