Page MenuHomePhabricator

Unnecessary security change history shown in task log
Closed, DuplicatePublic

Description

Editing a task causes an additional entry called "Someone set Security to None." to be added to the task log even when the security preference wasn't changed. This just creates some unnecessary log junk.