Current contents: Deleting the global account will delete any global preferences, unattach all local accounts, and leave the global name free for another user to take. All local accounts will continue to exist. The passwords for local accounts created before the merge will revert to their pre-merge values.
- We don't have global preferences
- Passwords don't revert to their pre-merge values