- If the user has a fully unified account, only a link
to Special:CentralAuth is now shown. (other messages removed)
- If the user has unattached accounts and 'centralauth-merge'
right, also show a link to Special:MergeAccount.
- Show status message if the account is not fully unified.
- Wording changed on several messages.
- Section is now located below the 'Change password' link.