HomePhabricator

Don't reset edit summary every time we open the save dialog

Description

Don't reset edit summary every time we open the save dialog

We were setting the edit summary box to the contents of the 'summary' parameter
every time the save dialog opened, but actually we only want to pay attention
to that the first time the save dialog opens.

Bug: T108329
Change-Id: Ic7b456ca8d7dd7cef8bc27629e3655ce9b97e755