The default user setting for the rollback confirmation prompt is "disabled". For some wikis (dewiki, probably plwiki) this needs to be changed. According to the deployment plan, this should be done before March 19th.
* `dewiki` is configured to enable the feature by default
* (`plwiki` is configured to enable the feature by default)
* We will have a final decision from the plwiki community by March 11th.