When a file is moved to Commons, it should be deleted from the source wiki. Reasons are:
- We don’t want to have two copies of the same file.
- Changes should be made to the version on Commons, and the files should not develop differently
- As long as the file on the source wiki is not deleted, it is shown, and not the one on Commons.
We should support this as well as possible. Step 1 is providing information which template should be added.
**Screenshot of current situation**
 Change the text below the success message to: `We kindly ask you to return to the original file and add a template declaring that the file has been moved to <target wiki name>.`
 If we know what template should be substituted, use this text:: `We kindly ask you to return to the original file and add this template to declare that the file has been moved to <target wiki name>.: <template that needs to be added>`
 "return to the original file" is a link to the file page on the source wiki
 <template that needs to be added> is the evaluated template from the config file (see also !!T-TODO!!)