If a topic is deleted, then suppressed, the topic title is exposed in the public deletion log.
Spun off of T119234 since I am not going to fix the deletelogentry part right away.
* Create topic then immediately delete topic
** Anonymous user should be able to view topic title, but not see content
* Create topic then immediately suppress topic
** Anonymous user (and any user without suppress) should not be able to view anything. It should only go in Special:Log/suppress, and only users with oversight/suppress should be able to see that log.
* Create topic, delete topic, then suppress topic
** There should be a deletion log entry that says "a topic" (instead of saying the topic title) was deleted. Neither the topic title nor any other part of the topic should be visible except to oversighters/suppressors. Suppression action should go in restricted Special:Log/suppress.
* Create topic, delete post, delete topic, suppress topic
** There should be a deletion log that says "deleted a post on a topic on <PAGE>. Only <PAGE> should be linked.
** In addition to that, same as "Create topic, delete topic, then suppress topic"