If a topic is deleted, then suppressed, the topic title is exposed in the public deletion log.
Spun off of T119234 since I am not going to fix the deletelogentry part right away.
* Create then immediately delete
** Anonymous user should be able to view topic title, but not see content
* Create then immediately suppress
** Anonymous user (and any user without suppress) should not be able to view anything. It should only go in Special:Log/suppress, and only users with oversight/suppress should be able to see that log.
* Create, delete, then suppress
** There should be a deletion log entry that says "a topic" (instead of saying the topic title). Neither the topic title nor any other part of the topic should be visible except to oversighters/suppressors. Suppression action should go in restricted Special:Log/suppress.