Note: this task is recreated from T300571 after it was pointed out this was not a bug.
Currently in the "add a link" and "add an image" task on mobile, if the user presses the close button on the toolbar or switches to the VE editor before accepting the single image suggestion, no warning confirmation is provided. This may lead to a high abandonment on tasks since it may not be clear to users who how to return to the task if they pressed either exit unwittingly.
** Current behaviour **
1/ Open a task
2a/ Go to the editor dropdown and switch the editor mode to Visual Editor;
2b/ Close the task using the close icon on the top left of the Suggested editor toolbar.
After 2a --> the user is switched to the Visual Editor mode straightaway
After 2b --> the user is switched to the Reading mode of the article straightaway
In 2a, the user sees the edit mode switch confirmation dialog first that they would see if some change was made to the UI (per T269653).
In 2b, the user sees the `abandonedit` dialog.
**Software version (if not a Wikimedia wiki), browser information, screenshots, other information, etc.**: