Page MenuHomePhabricator
Paste P10407

ORES articletopic label -> search keyword mapping
ActivePublic

Authored by Tgr on Fri, Feb 14, 1:04 AM.
{
"Culture.Biography.Biography*": "biography",
"Culture.Biography.Women": "women",
"Culture.Food and drink": "food-and-drink",
"Culture.Internet culture": "internet-culture",
"Culture.Linguistics": "linguistics",
"Culture.Literature": "literature",
"Culture.Media.Books": "books",
"Culture.Media.Entertainment": "entertainment",
"Culture.Media.Films": "films",
"Culture.Media.Media*": "media",
"Culture.Media.Music": "music",
"Culture.Media.Radio": "radio",
"Culture.Media.Software": "software",
"Culture.Media.Television": "television",
"Culture.Media.Video games": "video-games",
"Culture.Performing arts": "performing-arts",
"Culture.Philosophy and religion": "philosophy-and-religion",
"Culture.Sports": "sports",
"Culture.Visual arts.Architecture": "architecture",
"Culture.Visual arts.Comics and Anime": "comics-and-anime",
"Culture.Visual arts.Fashion": "fashion",
"Culture.Visual arts.Visual arts*": "visual-arts",
"Geography.Geographical": "geographical",
"Geography.Regions.Africa.Africa*": "africa",
"Geography.Regions.Africa.Central Africa": "central-africa",
"Geography.Regions.Africa.Eastern Africa": "eastern-africa",
"Geography.Regions.Africa.Northern Africa": "northern-africa",
"Geography.Regions.Africa.Southern Africa": "southern-africa",
"Geography.Regions.Africa.Western Africa": "western-africa",
"Geography.Regions.Americas.Central America": "central-america",
"Geography.Regions.Americas.North America": "north-america",
"Geography.Regions.Americas.South America": "south-america",
"Geography.Regions.Asia.Asia*": "asia",
"Geography.Regions.Asia.Central Asia": "central-asia",
"Geography.Regions.Asia.East Asia": "east-asia",
"Geography.Regions.Asia.North Asia": "north-asia",
"Geography.Regions.Asia.South Asia": "south-asia",
"Geography.Regions.Asia.Southeast Asia": "southeast-asia",
"Geography.Regions.Asia.West Asia": "west-asia",
"Geography.Regions.Europe.Eastern Europe": "eastern-europe",
"Geography.Regions.Europe.Europe*": "europe",
"Geography.Regions.Europe.Northern Europe": "northern-europe",
"Geography.Regions.Europe.Southern Europe": "southern-europe",
"Geography.Regions.Europe.Western Europe": "western-europe",
"Geography.Regions.Oceania": "oceania",
"History and Society.Business and economics": "business-and-economics",
"History and Society.Education": "education",
"History and Society.History": "history",
"History and Society.Military and warfare": "military-and-warfare",
"History and Society.Politics and government": "politics-and-government",
"History and Society.Society": "society",
"History and Society.Transportation": "transportation",
"STEM.Biology": "biology",
"STEM.Chemistry": "chemistry",
"STEM.Computing": "computing",
"STEM.Earth and environment": "earth-and-environment",
"STEM.Engineering": "engineering",
"STEM.Libraries & Information": "libraries-and-information",
"STEM.Mathematics": "mathematics",
"STEM.Medicine & Health": "medicine-and-health",
"STEM.Physics": "physics",
"STEM.STEM*": "stem",
"STEM.Space": "space",
"STEM.Technology": "technology"
}

Event Timeline

Tgr created this paste.Fri, Feb 14, 1:04 AM

From the Keywords tab of the spreadsheet in T244192#5850209 (after renaming the first two columns to oresId and searchId) with

csvjson keywords.csv | jq '.[] | {(.oresId): .searchId}' | jq -s add