Steps to replicate the issue (include links if applicable):
- Go to Section Translation in a production wiki of your preference
- Create at least one draft translation
- Go to SX dashboard again
- Go to "In progress" tab
- Try to delete a draft translation by clicking on the "Trash can" icon
The draft translation is not deleted but instead the translation is restored, so that the user can continue translating that section.
What should have happened instead?:
The draft translation should have been deleted.
Other information (browser name/version, screenshots, etc.):
Screencast from test wiki: