I was undoing a bad description on a Wikidata item. As you can see from the history - https://www.wikidata.org/w/index.php?title=Q107701&action=history - between when I clicked "undo" and when I clicked "save page", Stryn removed the bad description and also added a new one (proving he's a better editor than me ;) ). However, I wound up undoing Stryn instead of the IP, when I should have been notified of the edit conflict. We're adding rollbacker rights soon, so it'd be nice if we could get this fixed soon. Thanks.