HomePhabricator

EventBus RFC Meeting on IRC in #wikimedia-office at 2015-10-30 18:15 UTC
ActivePublic

Hosted by Ottomata on Oct 30 2015, 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM.

Description

See the Architecture meetings page on mediawiki.org page for more general information about RFC meetings

Event Timeline

Ottomata renamed this event from to EventBus RFC Meeting on IRC in #wikimedia-office at 2015-10-30 18:15 UTC.Oct 29 2015, 6:03 PM
Ottomata changed the start date for this event from to Oct 30 2015, 2:15 PM.
Ottomata changed the end date for this event from to Oct 30 2015, 3:15 PM.
Ottomata invited: ; uninvited: .
Ottomata updated the event description. (Show Details)
Ottomata changed the edit policy from "Ottomata (Andrew Otto)" to "All Users".
Ottomata added a project: EventBus.

@Ottomata, thanks for setting this up! The event appears to be scheduled in Phab for 14:15 UTC (7:15am PDT), but the subject line and your internal GCal invites show up as 18:15 UTC (11:15am PDT). Which did you intend?

yuvipanda invited: ; uninvited: .Oct 29 2015, 8:48 PM
RobLa-WMF invited: ; uninvited: .Oct 29 2015, 8:50 PM
Eevans invited: ; uninvited: .Oct 29 2015, 8:51 PM
Ottomata changed the start date for this event from Oct 30 2015, 2:15 PM to Oct 30 2015, 6:15 PM.Oct 29 2015, 11:45 PM
Ottomata changed the end date for this event from Oct 30 2015, 3:15 PM to Oct 30 2015, 7:15 PM.

Intended for 18:15 UTC. Thanks!

RobLa-WMF updated the event description. (Show Details)Oct 30 2015, 2:15 AM
mobrovac invited: ; uninvited: .Oct 30 2015, 11:47 AM