Reverting a file move to Commons can be hasslesome. Therefore it should not be done by just anyone. On the other hand give trust first - thus autoconfirmed users!
Don't show the "move to Commons" link on file pages, if the user is less than autoconfirmed.
Ideally, as in T160543, do this as a configuration option with this default, so it can easily be changed as wished for by the community