Page MenuHomePhabricator

Public TechCom session at Wikimania hackathon 2017
Closed, ResolvedPublic

Description

Since several members of the TechCom (formerly ArchCom) will be at the Wikimania Hackathon, we will conduct our regular weekly meeting in public, at as a session at the hackathon.

Location: Salon 7 (Level 3)
Time: 4pm local time (1pm PDT, 20:00 UTC, 22:00 CEST)
Session lead: Daniel Kinzler

Agenda (more or less what we do every week):

Remote participation will be possible via this hangout: https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/wikimedia.org/techcom
Note that hangouts are limited to 25 attendees, so we may run out of space.

Event Timeline

daniel created this task.Aug 8 2017, 7:13 PM
Restricted Application added a subscriber: Aklapper. · View Herald TranscriptAug 8 2017, 7:13 PM
daniel updated the task description. (Show Details)Aug 8 2017, 10:56 PM
ksmith updated the task description. (Show Details)Aug 9 2017, 3:10 AM
greg added a subscriber: greg.Aug 9 2017, 2:44 PM
Legoktm added a subscriber: Legoktm.Aug 9 2017, 2:47 PM

To clarify, is this open to the public for observation, or are supposed/expected to provide input as well?

Krinkle closed this task as Resolved.Aug 16 2017, 12:47 AM